Advisory board

As the Tiroler Künstler:innenschaft is hoping to expand their field of impact, an advisory board was also appointed in 2011 at Künstlerhaus Büchsenhausen. The advisory board is an important committee for the program director, providing reflection and consultation regarding the further mid- and long-term development of the Künstlerhaus.

The current members of the advisory board are Jochen Becker (author and curator, Berlin); Iris Dressler (curator and director of Württembergischer Kunstverein Stuttgart); Christoph Hinterhuber (artist, member of the Tiroler Künstler:innenschaft); Lisa Mazza (curator, Bozalno); Gregor Neuerer (board member at the Tiroler Künstler:innenschaft, professor of Photography and New Media at University Mozarteum, Salzburg) and Martin Sexl (Professor of Comparative Literature at University Innsbruck).